Buchkewadi - Model of Community Led Village Development
  • Adarsh Krishi, Nirmal Gram Puraskar Villages, ISO Gram Panchayat Award Winning Villages In India

    Our Proud Moments


Appreciation in the form of awards has been a continuous inspiration to us

  • Nirmal Gram Puraskar from Government of India in the year 2008.
  • Honoured by "Mahatma Gandhi Tanta Mukt Gaon Mohim", awarded by District Collector in the year 2009-10.
  • Excellence performance under "Paryavarn Santulit Samruddha Gram Yojya" awarded by Hon Pratibha Tai Patil, Ex President in the year 2010-11.
  • District level first prize of "Model Agriculture Village Award" awarded by Zilha Parishad for the year – 2012-13.
  • District level first prize of "Sant Van Gram Puraskar" awarded by Forest department for the year- 2012-13.
  • State level award of "Sant Van Gram Puraskar" awarded by Forest department for the year 2012-13 and 2014-15.
  • Received national level winning award of "Excellence in Water Management" from CII, New Delhi in the Year 2016-17.
  • Model village award received from Lupin Human Welfare & Research Foundation in the year 2015-16.
  • Gram Panchayat, School & Anganwadi got ISO certification – ISO 9001:2008 .
  • Dr G R Chintala, Chairman honoured VWC, Buchkewadi for excellent work done in the village on dated 05.12.2020
  1. Note: All Fields are required.